Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Rajesh Pramanik
rpramanik2000@yahoo.com

Emeritus Editor
AK Agarwal
drashokagarwal@yahoo.co.in, drakagarwalkgmc@gmail.com

Suranjan Bhattacharji
sarasuranjan@gmail.com

U Singh
usinghaiims@gmail.com, ussingh@hotmail.com

RN Haldar
rathinhaldar@yahoo.com

Associate Editors
Mrinal Joshi
dr.m.joshi@gmail.com, dr_mrinal_joshi@hotmail.com

Henry Prakash
henry.cmcv@gmail.com

Assistant Editors
Anupam Gupta
drgupta159@yahoo.co.in, drgupta159@gmail.com

Romi Singh
dr.romi.singh@gmail.com

Ex Officio
Ajay Gupta
dragupta2013@gmail.com

Members of Editorial Board
George Joseph
georjosen53@gmail.com

Sunder Subramaniam
drsunder@gmail.com

Abhishek Srivastava
29abhi@gmail.com

Shiv Lal Yadav
slyaiims@yahoo.co.in

B. Ramachandran
rajam_ramach@yahoo.com

Vasundhara Ghosal
dr_v_ghosal@yahoo.co.in

George Zacharia

Asim Palit
drpalitak@gmail.com

P. Thirunavukkarasu
arasupmr@gmail.com

Publishing Center
Publisher
Jitendar P Vij

Associate Director
Chetna Malhotra Vohra

Managing Editor
Shreya Gupta

International Editorial Advisory Board
Joel A Delisa
MD, MS
USA
delisaja@newmexico.com

Andrew Haig
M.D.
Professor, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Director, UMHS e-Health Center
The University of Michigan
USA
andyhaig@umich.edu

Frontera, Walter R
MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation and Sports Medicine
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine
USA
walter.frontera@upr.edu

Gerold Stucki
Chairholder and Professor, Department of Health Sciences and Health Policy, University of Lucerne
Director of Swiss Paraplegic Research, Nottwil, Switzerland
Lead Strategic Council Swiss Learning Health System, Director of the ICF Research Branch
gerold.stucki@unilu.ch

Giustini Alessandro
Scientific Director
San Pancrazio Rehabilitation Hospital “HSS Group “Arco (Trento)
Scientific Consultant, Rehabilitation Agazzi Center in Arezzo
Ex President of European PRM Society
Italy
alessandro.giustini@ntc.it

Gulseren Akyuz
MD
Marmara University School of Medicine
Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation and Division of Pain Medicine
Turkey
gulserena@gmail.com

Taslimuddin
Vice President, Bangladesh PMR
President, Disability Study Group Bd
Financial Manager ISPRM DRC, EC Member ISPRM
Bangladesh
taslimpmr@gmail.com

Smith Sean
MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Cancer Rehabilitation Medicine, University of Michigan
USA
srsz@med.umich.edu

M Nallegowda
Pain Management Specialist in Pueblo, Colorado
USA

Bhaskar Basu
UK
dr_bhaskarbasu@yahoo.co.uk

Amit Bhargava
MD, MS, RMSK
Board Certified in PM&R, Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine
Registered in MSK ultrasound
Member Maryland state PDMP advisory board
Board member and Past President, Maryland Society of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Assistant Program Director, Sinai PMR residents, Musculoskeletal Sports Medicine,
Advanced Interventional Pain & Sports Medicine Center
Medical Director, Advanced Interventional Pain & Sports Medicine Center
USA
indore2003@yahoo.com

Seong Woong Kang
Korea
kswoong@yuhs.ac

Nam-Jong Paik
MD, PhD
Chief Strategy & Finance Officer, Seoul National University Bundang Hospital
Professor of Rehabilitation Medicine, Seoul National University College of Medicine
President, The Asia-Oceanian Society for NeuroRehabilitation (AOSNR)
Korea
njpaik@snu.ac.kr

Li Jianan
MD
Immediate Past President of International Society of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine, Geneva, Swissland
Chair of Medical Rehabilitation Center, First Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing Medical University, China
President of Zhongshan Rehabilitation Hospital affiliated to Nanjing Medical University, China
Chair of Chinese Society of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
International associate of National Academy of Medicine, USA
lijianan@carm.org.cn

John L Melvin
Michie Professor and Chair, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine,
Jefferson College of Medicine, Thomas Jefferson University
USA
melvin@sipri.org

Jack Fu
Associate Professor, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center, USA
jfu@mdanderson.org

John Olver
Director of Rehabilitation, Mental Health and Chronic Pain Clinical Institute
Director, Smorgon Chair of Rehabilitation Medicine, Monash Universit
Australia
johnolver@epworth.org.au

National Editorial Advisory Board
AB Taly
abtaly@yahoo.com

BK Choudhury
drbkchoudhury@gmail.com

Nirmal Surya
nirmal_surya@yahoo.com

A Ballav
ambarballav@rediffmail.com

AK Varma
ajitvarma592@yahoo.com

Feroz Khan
siyf99@yahoo.com

SK Jain
sushilmeera@yahoo.com

BG Dharmanand
bgdharmanand@yahoo.com

Nonica Laisram
drnonica@gmail.com

A Gafoor
drsagafoor@gmail.com

S Hariharan
drhariharan@gmail.com

T Sreedhar
sreedhar_thuppal@yahoo.co.in

B D Athani
athani@hotmail.com

G Tharion
tharion@cmcvellore.ac.in

VK Sreekala
drvksreekala@gmail.com

G Arun Joshi
gajjag@gmail.com

U N Nair
unnair@yahoo.com

RK Ghatak
ghatakranen@yahoo.co.in

Rajendra Sharma

KB Wangjam

C Ramesh

MK Mathur

TJ Renjanathan

RK Srivasthava

AK Joy Singh
joyakoijam2@yahoo.com

© JAYPEE BROTHERS MEDICAL PUBLISHERS (P) LTD.