Indian Journal of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Register      Login

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Rajesh Pramanik
rpramanik2000@yahoo.com

Associate Editors

Mrinal Joshi
dr.m.joshi@gmail.com, dr_mrinal_joshi@hotmail.com 

Henry Prakash
henry.cmcv@gmail.com 

Assistant Editors

Anupam Gupta
drgupta159@yahoo.co.in, drgupta159@gmail.com

Romi Singh
dr.romi.singh@gmail.com

Emeritus Editor

AK Agarwal
drashokagarwal@yahoo.co.in drakagarwalkgmc@gmail.com

Suranjan Bhattacharji
sarasuranjan@gmail.com

U Singh
usinghaiims@gmail.com, ussingh@hotmail.com

RN Haldar
rathinhaldar@yahoo.com

Ex Officio

Ajay Gupta
dragupta2013@gmail.com

Members of Editorial Board
George Joseph
georjosen53@gmail.com

Sunder Subramaniam
drsunder@gmail.com

Abhishek Srivastava
29abhi@gmail.com

Shiv Lal Yadav
slyaiims@yahoo.co.in

B Ramachandran
rajam_ramach@yahoo.com

Vasundhara Ghosal
dr_v_ghosal@yahoo.co.in 

George Zacharia


P. Thirunavukkarasu
arasupmr@gmail.com
International Editorial Advisory Board
Joel A Delisa
MD, MS
USA
delisaja@newmexico.com

Andrew Haig
M.D.
Professor, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Director, UMHS e-Health Center/ The University of Michigan
USA
andyhaig@umich.edu

Frontera Walter R
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine
USA
walter.frontera@upr.edu

Gerold Stucki
Chairholder and Professor, Department of Health Sciences and Health Policy
gerold.stucki@unilu.ch 

Giustini Alessandro
Scientific Director
San Pancrazio Rehabilitation Hospital “HSS Group “Arco
Trento
alessandro.giustini@ntc.it 

Gulseren Akyuz
MD
Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation and Division of Pain Medicine
Marmara University School of Medicine
Turkey
gulserena@gmail.com 

Taslimuddin
Vice President, Bangladesh PMR
ISPRM DRC
Bangladesh
taslimpmr@gmail.com 

Smith Sean
Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Cancer Rehabilitation Medicine
University of Michigan
USA
srsz@med.umich.edu

M Nallegowda
Pain Management Specialist in Pueblo
USA


Amit Bhargava
Medical Director
Advanced Interventional Pain & Sports Medicine Center
USA
indore2003@yahoo.com 

Seong Woong Kang
Korea

Nam Jong Paik
MD, PhD
Chief Strategy & Finance Officer
Seoul National University Bundang Hospital
Korea
njpaik@snu.ac.kr

Li Jianan
MD
Chair of Chinese Society of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
International associate of National Academy of Medicine
USA
lijianan@carm.org.cn

John L Melvin
Michie Professor and Chair, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine,
Jefferson College of Medicine, Thomas Jefferson University
USA
melvin@sipri.org 

Jack Fu
Associate Professor, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
University of Texas
USA
jfu@mdanderson.org 

John Olver
Director of Rehabilitation, Mental Health and Chronic Pain Clinical Institute
Director, Smorgon Chair of Rehabilitation Medicine, Monash Universit
Australia
johnolver@epworth.org.au 
National Editorial Advisory Board





Feroz Khan
siyf99@yahoo.com 


BG Dharmanand
bgdharmanand@yahoo.com 

Nonica Laisram
drnonica@gmail.com 







G Arun Joshi
gajjag@gmail.com 



Rajendra Sharma

KB Wangjam

C Ramesh

MK Mathur

TJ Renjanathan

RK Srivasthava

AK Joy Singh
joyakoijam2@yahoo.com

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.